Övre Norra Fågelhundsklubben

Styrelse

ÖNFKs Styrelse 2020

Ordförande 1 år: Nyval Jonatan Öhman, jsohman@gmail.com
Vice ordf: Roger Englund, roger.englund@lkab.com
Kassör: Ola Johansson, ola@grafex.se
Sekreterare Nyval 1 år: Mariann Hjort, mariann.hjort@telia.com

Ledamöter 1 år kvar:
Fyllandsval Mariann Hjort, mariann.hjort@telia.com
Laila Marakatt, laila.08@hotmail.com
Mikael Hjort, kmhj78@hotmail.com
Anna Östdahl, alola82@gmail.com

Ledamöter omval 2år:
Nyval Kicki Gidlund, agidlund@telia.com
Omval Roger Englund, roger.englund@lkab.com
Omval Peter Mattsson, sjaunjamyrens@gmail.com

Suppleanter 1 år:
Omval Leif Wanhainen, leifwanhainen@gmail.com
Nyval Niclas Lindmark, niclaslindmark@hotmail.com

Revisor 1 år:
Nyval Sofie Gidlund sammakallande, agidlund@telia.com
Suppleant 1 år:
Omval Agneta Vanhanniemi, agnetav@telia.com

Valberedning Omval 1 år:
Omval Ulrica Haapaniemi sammankallande, lillfjallans@outlook.com
Nyval Anders Fors, anders.fors@lkab.com

Webansvarig:
Nyval Jonatan Öhman, jsohman@gmail.com
Nyval Roger Englund, roger.englund@lkab.com

Årsboksansvarig:
Nyval Lena Gustavsson, lena@kivet.se